Board of Directors

The LVLL Board of Directors consists of local volunteers to run league operations. Applicants for these positions are nominated and voted in each year at the Annual General Meeting of Lynn Valley Little League. We expect each Director to serve a two-year term on the Board.

The 2023-24 Board of Directors include:

Members at Large & Volunteers

Thank you to our Volunteers for the 2023-24 Season:
  • Gillian Mckay – Special events
  • Melanie Cannon – Rally Cap Coordinator
  • Natasha Blair – Rally Cap Coordinator
  • Libby Colenutt – Volunteer
  • Paul Gross – Volunteer
  • Sasa Drover – Volunteer

Past Presidents

2022-PresentEric Benson
2019-2021Ernest Florendo
2013-2018Jamie Bassett
2011-2012Chris Heal
2009-2010Jeremy Thorp
2007-2009Bob Hodgins
2003-2006Jane Merrick
1999-2002Scott Bell
1998James Holland
1997George Grant
1996Bill Swansborough
1993-1995Rob Fitch
1990-1992John Evoy
1988-89Fred Sekora
1987Gordon Yule
1982-1983Gordon Hall
1981Eric Rich
1978-1980John Buchanan
1976-1977Al Keeler
1974-1975Les Clowers
1970-1972Al Keeler
1969Jake Klippenstein
1966-1968William Brightman
1964Frank Cruickshank
1963Art Dorais
1962R.L. 'Dick' Manuel
1961Bruce Parkin
1960E.F. Geary
1959No League
1958Aubrey Coop